If you don’t want to chat someone in Google allo, you can easily block by using Google allo blocking feature. When you block someone. You won’t receive messages from the number you blocked in a one-on-one chat with them. You can’t add the user you blocked to any groups. Nor can the user you blocked… Read more How To Block Someone In Google Allo?